BREAKING: The first 12 green lit countries safe for travel revealed

The following video is brought to you courtesy of the Sky News YouTube Channel. Click the video below to watch it now.

Transport Secretary Grant Shapps confirmed travel from England will be allowed from May 17th and unveils the countries safe for travel.

Each nation is either green, amber or red and each one can be moved across to the other, when data for coronavirus changes.

A call has been made that Spain and Greece are not yet ready for the green list.

Read more here:

*The full countries for green travel for England on 17 May will be: Portugal, Australia, New Zealand Singapore, Brunei, Iceland, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar; Falkland Islands, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Saint Helena and Israel.

SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube channel for more videos:

Follow us on Twitter:

Like us on Facebook:

Follow us on Instagram:

For more content go to and download our apps:



Sky News videos are now available in Spanish here/Los video de Sky News están disponibles en español aquí”



Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

Trump Supporters: Get Your 2020 'Keep America Great' Shirts Now!

Are you a proud supporter of President Donald Trump?

If so, you’ll want to grab your 2020 re-election shirt now and be the first on your block to show your support for Trump 2020!

These shirts are going fast so click here to check for availability in your area!


More Popular Stuff for Trump Supporters!

MUST SEE: Full Color Trump Presidential Coin (limited!)

Hilarious Pro Trump 'You are Fake News' Tee Shirt!

[Exclusive] Get Your HUGE Trump 2020 Yard or House Flag!